Memory Alpha

Thom Zahler

41,693pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Add New Page Discuss0
Real World article
(written from a Production point of view)

Thom Zahler is a cartoonist, writer, caricaturist, and graphic designer based in northeast Ohio. He is a graduate of Lake Catholic High School and of the Joe Kubert School of Cartoon and Graphic Art.

He has written and drawn two comic series: "Love and Capes", the comic book romantic comedy about a Superman-type hero and his girlfriend, and "Raider", an action-adventure spy series, in the vein of Alias and Pretender.

His collaboration with Bob Ingersoll, "'Til Death" in The Sky's the Limit, is his first published Star Trek story.

External linksEdit

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki