The ''Fourth'' Order was referenced in Emissary, not the Fifth which is only mentioned in In Purgatory's Shadow hence the removal of the former reference, unless anyone knows otherwise.--Archer4real 11:35, January 11, 2011 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.