Fandom

Memory Alpha

Alan Altshuld

29.422Seiten im Wiki
Seite hinzufügen
Diskussion0 Teilen

Störung durch Adblocker erkannt!


Wikia ist eine gebührenfreie Seite, die sich durch Werbung finanziert. Benutzer, die Adblocker einsetzen, haben eine modifizierte Ansicht der Seite.

Wikia ist nicht verfügbar, wenn du weitere Modifikationen in dem Adblocker-Programm gemacht hast. Wenn du sie entfernst, dann wird die Seite ohne Probleme geladen.

RealWorld-Artikel
Aus der Perspektive der realen Welt geschrieben.

Alan Altshuld ist ein Schauspieler.

Er spielte vier verschiedene Rollen in Star Trek. So war er Pomet in der Star Trek: The Next Generation-Episode In der Hand von Terroristen, Yranac in der Episode Der Schachzug, Teil I, ein takarianischer Sandalenmacher in der Star Trek: Voyager-Episode Das Wurmloch und Lumas in der Episode Tag der Ehre.

Darüber hinaus hatte er Gastauftritte in den TV-Serien The New Adam-12 (1991, u.a. mit Peter Parros), Dr. Quinn – Ärztin aus Leidenschaft (1994, u.a. mit Joe Lando, Chad Allen, Erika Flores, Barbara Babcock, Frank Collison, John Christian Graas und Hélène Udy), Baywatch – Die Rettungsschwimmer von Malibu (1994, u.a. mit Joni Avery), Tracey Takes On... (1997, u.a. mit Seymour Cassel und Michelle Johnston) und G vs E (1999, u.a. mit Clayton Rohner und Googy Gress).

Zu seinen Filmauftritten zählen Geschenkt ist noch zu teuer (1986, u.a. mit Mike Starr und Tzi Ma), Indemnity (1998), Marco Polo: Return to Xanadu (2001 – Stimme), Moviemania (Kurzfilm 2005) und The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari (2005, u.a. mit Randy Mulkey, Time Winters, Richard Herd, Scott Lincoln und Tim Russ).

Externe Links Bearbeiten

Auch bei Fandom

Zufälliges Wiki

Fandom

Memory Alpha

Alan Altshuld

41,931pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Discuss0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Real World article
(written from a Production point of view)

Alan Altshuld is an actor who appeared as four different alien characters in two episodes of Star Trek: The Next Generation and two episodes of Star Trek: Voyager. For the episode "Day of Honor", he filmed his scenes on Monday 30 June 1997 and Tuesday 1 July 1997 on Paramount Stage 16. His costume from this episode was later sold off on the It's A Wrap! sale and auction on eBay. [1]

One of Altshuld's early roles in the movie business was the role of a Volkswagen driver in the 1986 comedy The Money Pit, which also features Star Trek performers Mike Starr and Tzi Ma. The following years he had guest roles in the television series The New Adam-12 (1991, with Peter Parros), Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman (1994, with Joe Lando, Chad Allen, Erika Flores, Barbara Babcock, Frank Collison, and Hélène Udy), Baywatch (1994, with Joni Avery), Tracey Takes On... (1997, with Seymour Cassel and Michelle Johnston), and G vs E (1999, with Clayton Rohner and Googy Gress).

Further film credits include the drama Indemnity (1998), the animated movie Marco Polo: Return to Xanadu (2001), the short comedy Moviemania (2005), and the horror film The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari (2005, with Randy Mulkey, Time Winters, Richard Herd, Tim Russ, and Scott Lincoln).

Star Trek appearances Edit

External links Edit

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki